makesense's galaxy 
Location
Menu

Community Developers are members of the makesense team in charge of supporting the volunteers in a specific region. Whether you have difficulties reaching out to the local chapter in your city or whether there isn’t any local community near you, don’t hesitate to reach out to them!

_Latin America
(except Peru)

Kenza

Based in Mexico City

Contact her at kenza@makesense.org or on Facebook

_West Africa
(except Ivory Coast)

Mamba

Based in Dakar

Contact him at mamba@makesense.org or on Facebook

_The Middle East & North Africa (except Lebanon)

Elsa

Based in Beirut

Contact her at elsa@makesense.org or on Facebook

_The Philippines

Pepper

Based in Manila

Contact her at pepper@makesense.org or on Facebook

_Lebanon

Jerry

Based in Beirut

Contact her at jerry@makesense.org or on Facebook

_Europe

Lauren

Based in Paris

Contact her at lauren@makesense.org or on Facebook

_Asia
(except The Philippines)

Rachel

Based in New Delhi

Contact her at rachel@makesense.org or on Facebook

_Peru

Judith

Based in Lima

Contact her at judith@makesense.org or on Facebook

_Ivory Coast

Nafi

Based in Abidjan

Contact her at nafi@makesense.org or on Facebook

_France (Nantes, Lille, Rennes)

Emile

Based in Paris

Contact him at emile@makesense.org or on Facebook

_France (Rouen, Marseille, Lyon, Grenoble)

Océane

Based in Paris

Contact her at oceane@makesense.org or on Facebook

_France (Paris, Strasbourg, Montpellier)

Cristo

Based in Paris

Contact him at cristo@makesense.org or on Facebook

_France (Toulouse, Bordeaux, Limoge)

Anouck

Based in Paris

Contact her at anouck@makesense.org or on Facebook

Use the graphic and digital tools to create the perfect event cover photo or to access a full color palette of cool beans.

Find out of how to communicate about your events in the communication toolkits and let the world see the power of your community!

_graphic resources

Our lovely blue heads are gone. A warm welcome to our cool beans.
Here is the rebranding toolkit with graphic assets

_communication resources

_Digital resources

  • Work in progress.

They have been part of our Community Development team and paved the way for us all. THANK YOU

Krish, First makesense Community Developer

Julie, Future of Waste Community Developer 201?

Chloé, Europe Community Developer & Global Community Development Coordinator 2013 – 2016

Lorena, Community Developer LATAM 201? – 2016

Mathilde, Community Booster Marseille, France, 2015-2016

Marie-Astrid, Community Booster Lyon, France, 2015-2016

William, Community Booster Nantes, France, 2015-2016

Camille, Community Booster Paris, France, 2015-2016

Anaïs, Community Booster Toulouse, France, 2015-2016

Sophie, Community Booster Bordeaux, France, 2015-2016

Ana-Laura, Community Developer LATAM, 2016

Sami, Community Booster Paris, France, 2016-2017

Anne, Community Booster Lille, France, 2016-2017

Célie, Community Booster Clermont, France, 2016-2017

Olympe, Community Booster Strasbourg, France, 2016-2017

Violette, Future of Waste Community Developer 2016-2017

Lucy, Europe Community Developer, 2016-2017

Ben, Communication Guru 2015-2017

Enter your address to have adapted content